EasySpokenEnglish.com
 

EasySpokenEnglish.com - Online Education in 59 countries
As per the following International Time Schedule
India (8 am to 9 pm)
 
Sr.
Country Local Training Time

1.

Algeria - Algiers 3.30 AM 4.30 PM

2.

Bangladesh - Dhaka  8:30 AM 9.30 PM 

3.

Belarus - Minsk 5:30 AM -  6.30 PM

4.

Belgium - Brussels 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

5.

Bolivia - La Paz 10:30 PM 11.30 AM (next day)

6.

Brazil - Brasilia 11:30 PM 12.30 PM (next day)

7.

Bulgaria - Sofia 5:30 AM 7.30 PM

8.

Chile - Santiago 10:30 PM 11.30 PM (next day)

9.

China - Beijing 10:30 AM 11.30 PM

10.

Colombia - Bogota 9:30 PM 10.30 AM (next day)

11.

Czech Republic - Prague 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

12.

Denmark - Copenhagen 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

13.

Dominican Republic - Santo Domingo 10:30 PM 11.30 AM (next day)

14.

Egypt - Cairo  5:30 AM 6.30 PM

15.

Finland - Helsinki  5:30 AM 6.30 PM

16.

France - Paris 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

17.

Germany - Berlin - Berlin 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

18.

Greece - Athens 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

19.

Hungary - Budapest 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

20.

India - Mumbai 8.00 AM 9.00 PM

21.

Indonesia - Java - Jakarta 9:30 AM 10.30 PM

22.

Iran - Tehran 6:00 AM 7.00 PM

23.

Iraq - Baghdad 6:00 AM 7.00 PM

24.

Israel - Jerusalem 4:00 AM 5.00 PM

25.

Italy - Rome 3:00 AM 4.00 PM

26.

Jamaica - Kingston  8:00 PM 9.00 AM (next day)

27.

Japan - Tokyo 10:10 AM 11.10 PM

28.

Jordan - Amman 4:10 AM 5.10 PM

29.

Malaysia Kuala Lumpur 9:10 AM 10.10 PM

30.

Mexico Mexico City 8:10 PM 9.10 AM (next day)

31.

Morocco - Casablanca 1:10 AM 2.10 pm
Sr.
Country Local Training Time

32.

Myanmar - Yangon 7:40 AM 8.40 PM

33.

Nepal - Katmandu 8:15 AM 9.15 PM

34.

Nigeria - Lagos 3:30 AM 4.30 PM

35.

Norway - Oslo 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

36.

Pakistan - Islamabad 7:30 AM 8.30 PM

37.

Paraguay - Asuncion 10:30 PM 11.30 AM (next day)

38.

Peru - Lima - Lima 9:30 PM 10.30 AM (next day)

39.

Poland - Warsaw 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

40.

Portugal - Lisbon 3:30 AM 4.30 PM

41.

Puerto Rico - San Juan 10:30 PM 11.30 AM (next day)

42.

Romania - Bucharest 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

43.

Russia - Anadyr
Russia - Moscow
Russia - Vladivostok

3:31 PM - 11.30 AM (next day)
6:30 AM 7.30 PM
1:30 PM 2.30 AM (next day)

44.

Saudi Arabia - Riyadh 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

45.

Spain - Barcelona 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

46.

Sudan - Khartoum 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

47.

Sweden - Stockholm 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

48.

Switzerland - Geneva 4:30 AM 5.30 PM

49.

Taiwan - Taipei 10:3 AM 11.30 PM

50.

Thailand - Bangkok 9:30 AM 10.30 PM

51.

Turkey - Ankara 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

52.

Ukraine - Odessa 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

53.

United Arab Emirates 6:30 AM 7.30 PM

54.

Uruguay - Montevideo 11:30 PM 12.30 PM (next day)

55.

Uzbekistan - Tashkent 7:30 AM 8.30 PM

56.

Venezuela - Caracas 10:30 PM 11.30 AM (next day)

57.

Vietnam - Hanoi 9:30 AM 10.30 PM

58.

Yemen - Aden 5:30 AM 6.30 PM

59.

Zimbabwe - Harare 4:30 AM 5.30 PM
60. Other Countries Check with us

EasySpokenEnglish.com is a registered trademark of Asian Academy of Distance Education

© Copyright 2007-2008. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained By Manoj Khiyani. Powered By KiwiWebTech.com